top of page
Search

The Mortal Series


MT Hart is the author of "The Mortal Series" now available on Amazon and Kindle, Barnes and Noble, Apple and other fine retailers. This is my first love affair with the vampires I have created:

MT Hart es el autor de "The Mortal Series" ahora disponible en Amazon y Kindle, Barnes and Noble, Apple y otros minoristas finos. Esta es mi primera historia de amor con los vampiros que he creado:


What am I? I mean I know what a vampire is. A vampire drinks blood. But a vampire is immortal. I certainly am not immortal. Am I just a killer? Am I a serial murderer? That can't be. I crave the blood. And sometimes I even need the blood. So what does this make me?

I didn’t ask for the craving, but it is there. I didn’t ask to be this mortal who needs blood like a vampire in a storybook. Maybe this is what a vampire really is, someone like me. Maybe a vampire is only a mortal with an unnatural need to feed on the blood of humans. And how do I deal with this now? Do I continue to be a cold blooded killer? Or do I kill people who deserve to die? God knows there is no shortage of those in the world.

MT Hart

Author of

“Mortal.” https://www.amazon.com/dp/B088BGQBBG

Book one of “The Mortal Series”



Mortal en Espanol

¿Qué soy yo? Quiero decir, sé lo que es un vampiro. Un vampiro bebe sangre. Pero un vampiro es inmortal. Ciertamente no soy inmortal. ¿Soy solo un asesino? ¿Soy un asesino en serie? Eso no puede ser. Anhelo la sangre. Y a veces incluso necesito la sangre. Entonces, ¿en qué me convierte esto?

No pedí el deseo, pero está ahí. No pedí ser este mortal que necesita sangre como un vampiro en un libro de cuentos. Quizás esto es lo que realmente es un vampiro, alguien como yo. Quizás un vampiro es solo un mortal con una necesidad antinatural de alimentarse de la sangre de los humanos. ¿Y cómo me enfrento a esto ahora? ¿Sigo siendo un asesino a sangre fría? ¿O mato a personas que merecen morir? Dios sabe que no hay escasez de personas en el mundo.

MT Hart

Autor de

"Mortal." https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08JDXBTB1

Libro uno de "The Mortal Series"


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page